OnSite Pest Control Reviews

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Onsite Pest Control

Average rating: 5
Out of 39 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

February 2, 2020 by Kevin Kilpatrick on Onsite Pest Control

Service techs are always friendly and on time and offer many great tips on how to rectify our issues. They successfully fixed our issues and we recommend them highly.

5 Stars

September 2, 2019 by Darci Minty on Onsite Pest Control

We had a bed bug problem, Onsite Pest Control came the next day and they got rid of them all, its been a month and we haven't seen a bug since. Steve was very helpful and supportive, we highly recommend Onsite.

5 Stars

July 5, 2019 by Arvilla W. Patterson on Onsite Pest Control

Very fast and friendly service which was reasonably priced. The service technician was good at explaining the issues and how they would be treated. Would recommend and use again.

5 Stars

April 17, 2019 by Pacific Cove Apartments on Onsite Pest Control

Awesome great service very knowledgeable great people .....and especially Denise 😀

5 Stars

April 7, 2019 by Sat Sandher on Onsite Pest Control

I spoke to Kristy about our mice and silverfish problem and she was a delight to speak with. Very informative. This company also uses more humane ways to eliminate rodants. I have called numerous companies and this company is by far the best. Kristy is very patient and was able to answer all my questions and was very knowledgeable.

5 Stars

January 30, 2019 by R V on Onsite Pest Control

They resolved our bed bug problem. In short, we had 8 sighted bugs in one bedroom. We had the entire house treated and followed their instructions. Support was given throughout the process. Very friendly and communicative staff, as well as effective treatment. We are bed bug free thanks to them and continue on with our lives. 🙂 THANK YOU!!!

5 Stars

December 5, 2018 by Jay on Onsite Pest Control

Had substantial issue with pigeon droppings and looked the company up via Google. I share the same positive sentiment of other rewies here as well. Great customer service from the first call all the way thru to the time the work was completed. To sum it up.... they are very professional, prompt, extremely thorough and good value in terms of what is required to do the job right (no shortcuts). Highly recommended as first place to ask for a quote. I've done a bit of research so save yourself the time.

5 Stars

November 22, 2018 by Dena vanDalfsen on Onsite Pest Control

Great company. Quick response. Arrived within stated window of time. Polite and professional staff. Excellent communication. Treatment was effective.

5 Stars

October 20, 2018 by Athena Hayward on Onsite Pest Control

Very professional from the initial phone call to having completed the job. I would highly recommend this company.

5 Stars

October 5, 2018 by Angela Chantziantoniou on Onsite Pest Control

Steve is really professional and very knowledgeable. He did an inspection and we were happy to find that we are bed bug and pest free. Thank you very much and highly recommend this company.

5 Stars

August 22, 2018 by Kathy Marshall on Onsite Pest Control

These guys are amazing...they are so professional and knowledgable..and always on top of whateve the isue is. I have used on site several times and would recommend them for any job. Thank you......Iam so happy with your services...

5 Stars

August 14, 2018 by Chelsey Isherwood on Onsite Pest Control

Everyone is so friendly and helpful and efficient. They came to my house the next day and were able to solve my pest problem with out having to leave for 24hr or use anything toxic for my baby to be around.

5 Stars

July 31, 2018 by Jonathan A. on Onsite Pest Control

I was glad to call these guys. Good price. Guarantee. And they came when they were supposed to. I went away. They locked up and Boom dead silverfish. I look forward to not seeing them crawling around the bathroom.

5 Stars

July 18, 2018 by Craig Gilmore on Onsite Pest Control

Great told them the issue and they sorted it out, clean professional and fast.

5 Stars

June 15, 2018 by Shiraine H on Onsite Pest Control

Here is a company that sets the bar high. OnSite is professional, honest and customer service oriented. They really care about their clients and are committed to getting the job done. Kirsty, at the office, is well informed & delightful; Trevor, who did our Ant Extermination, is just stellar all around. They call him "The Ant Whisperer" for a reason! This company is passionate about what they do and it shows. Thank you OnSite!

5 Stars

March 17, 2018 by Hanna D. on Onsite Pest Control

Loved the service of this company. Everyone is super polite and very thorough and solved the problem I had at home. Last company that was hired did an awful job so I called Onsite to replace them and the problem was fixed soon after. Would recommend them to everyone.

5 Stars

March 10, 2018 by Arthur Lam on Onsite Pest Control

Great customer service and pricing is very competitive compared to the other companies with good reviews (did some calling around and checked reviews as you are doing now). Neighbors even came to get business cards from James! A+

5 Stars

March 6, 2018 by fighterls on Onsite Pest Control

These guys are awesome. We had a bedbug problem and the day we called them, they were there, and we haven't seen a single one since. Would highly recommend them to everyone!

5 Stars

March 1, 2018 by J C on Onsite Pest Control

James was great in communicating arrival times, great advice and feedback on my problems and would wholeheartedly recommend OnSite.

5 Stars

February 4, 2018 by Ronald Miller on Onsite Pest Control

We had a bed bug issue and hired Onsite Pest Control. They arrived the day we called them and removed all the bed bugs. They were very professional and we haven't had an issue since. I highly recommend them!
Total Reviews: 39